Uni Signo UM-151 Gel Ink Pen

DSC_2303 copyI recently purchased my first Uni Signo UM-151 (aka Uni Signo DX) gel ink pens along with my Pilot Coleto that I wrote about previously. The last time I used these pens was when I was very young and didn’t know the difference between one pen and another other than the colour so I guess you could say this is my first time actually trying a Uni Signo. I purchased these from eBay and I just love how they write. Surprisingly, I actually don’t have a set of coloured gel ink pens yet so these are my one and only so far! I just wanted to show you the colours I got and hopefully I can do a thorough review on them in the future as I use them more and more!

DSC_2323 copy

Super sorry for the terrible handwriting. The pen writes much better than how it looks above. I think its a combination of my shakiness and the paper being thinner and not as white.DSC_2305 copyI absolutely love the photos I took of these pens. They are just so colourful and look so pretty on camera all together!

Leave a Reply

