MosseryCo Notebooks

20150521_013510

A couple of months ago I made a purchase from an Etsy shop called MosseryCo. They sell notebooks with very cute designs! I was watching a video from HappieScrappie when she pulled out her MosseryCo notebooks and I fell in love with the designs. So I went and ordered a notepad and three more pocket notebooks. I still haven’t found a use for the pocket notebooks but I’ve already used the notepad so I thought I’d share this store with you. They have a good deal where you can choose any three pocket notebooks and get free shipping. I chose that because I hate having to pay for expensive shipping and most of the Etsy shops charge a lot for shipping to Canada. It’s a sad life sometimes.

20150521_013606

The pocket notebooks are not ruled so you can use it as a sketchbook or anything you want! The quality of the paper is very high quality and thick which is always a plus in my book. These pocket books are about the same size as the Moleskine pocket notebooks but a little bit narrower.

If you’re part of the Kate Spade Planners Club on Facebook, I’m sure you’ve heard of Katedoris. To make one, you basically take a Kate Spade passport holder and put notebooks in them like you would a Midori traveler’s notebook. I’ve seen several pictures of them and they are very cute. I would make one for myself but I haven’t gotten into the traveler’s notebook game yet. Anyhow, I know these notebooks will fit into a Katedori so if you were on the lookout then here ya go! Beware though because some old Kate Spade passport holders have smaller dimensions that won’t fit. These notebooks are approximately 8.8x14cm so be sure to measure before you purchase!

20150521_013631

That is all! I just wanted to share these super cute notebooks with you! I want to add that the pug design is by far my favourite ❤

Leave a Reply

